Notification of LMCA 2019 Slate of Officers

Announcing our slate of Officers for 2019!  Voting will take place at the Annual Meeting & Christmas Party at the home of  Rod & Jo Schmidt on Saturday, December 8, 2019 at 6:00pm.

Commodore – Donna Hathaway
Vice Commodore – Ted Vogel
Past Commodore – Tom Frakie
Secretary – Jane Helmstead
Treasurer – John Meyers

Lisa Ruoff – Director
Bethany Vogel – Director
Janet Magennis – Director
Connie Frakie – Director (1 Year for Ted Vogel)